Wow, haven't updated in ages. Anyways, this is a post about my new favorite game and the best game for the Wii. The Nintendo equivalent of Halo. What else could it be? Brawl, bitches.
Been playing for about a month now, got it midnight the first night. I feel like a nerd. Anyways, I'm loving SSE, but it's getting boring, 100%, now I'm just trying to trophies. Got my first 2 boss trophies today, Galleom (my favorite boss, tell me he isn't bad ass) and Duon (second favorite, I love the sword side). I also need only a few more enemy trophies to finish those. Oh, wait, there are koopas and goombas and stuff... shit.
I love how much you can do, but hate it at the same time. So much to do, so little time. I want to upload some of my pictures eventually.
Now, boss trophies. I hate them. Such a pain. I actually got a trophy stand on Meta Ridley today and I missed. I was pretty pissed.
So, anybody out there play? Anybody out there at all? Didn't think so.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment